

Office or Committee Name: Nominations **Officer or Chairperson Name:** Caleb Dalley **Date of Preparation (include year):** 2/28/2025

Activities during the year:

The nominations committee met by video meeting or in email exchange during 2025. Nominations were submitted to the board for review and included:

President Elect

- Nevin Lawrence
- Judit Barroso

Research Section Chair Elect

- Clint Beiermann
- Mirella Ortiz

Education and Regulatory Chair Elect

- Ryan Edwards
- Elizabeth Mosqueda

Voting opened on November 11 and closed on December 2, 2024 with the following results: President Elect – Nevin Lawrence Research Section Chair Elect – Mirella Ortiz Education and Regulatory Chair Elect – Elizabeth Mosqueda

Pat Clay will be rotating off the committee for 2025 and Breanne Tidemann will become chair.

Recommendations for Board Action: None

Budget Needs: None

Name of Person Preparing This Report: Caleb Dalley